I want to RP!

Started by LadyKatherine, December 07, 2023, 11:32:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

LadyKatherine

Hello there! Lady Katherine (you can just call me Kathy if you want), I'm looking for someone to RP with me!

I made this account a long time ago, but a had a bit of a bad experience, then my computer exploded and by the time I got a new one, I kinda forgot about it.

What I like

• Fantasy
  • Sci-fi
  • Romance
  • Furry

I will play a female character, you can play one of any gender, I'm not picky <3

You might have to help me out a bit. Even though this account is old, I haven't used this site very much.

I'm a little shy, so if you want to RP with me, send me a message!

Rising Fenyx

Hey there, I'm interested in getting something going! However, since I'm still new to E, we'd probably have to figure things out together. XD

I see that you're interested in fantasy, would you be open to doing something in a setting based in ancient Greek mythology, including all of the gods and monsters which come along with it? I have one character in particular who I'm interested in writing who I think would be perfect for that sort of thing; Fenyx, a child of Zeus (which, if you know anything about Zeus, doesn't narrow it down a whole lot), who has only recently discovered their godly bloodline and has embarked on a quest to prove themselves worthy of being a champion of the gods.

I'm not the slightest bit picky about your character, and they don't have to have anything to do with Greek mythology. They could be passing through the land from somewhere far away, if you'd like, or they could even be someone from another point in time and space altogether who, purposefully or not, found themselves in Fenyx's neck of the woods. I'm also open to pretty much any dynamic between our characters, should the become friends, enemies, romantic partners, reluctant allies, etc.