[F 4 M] The Lost Heiress - Long-term, Detailed, Downfall Themed Roleplay

Started by Oksana4RP, September 04, 2022, 05:19:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Oksana4RP

Hi everyone!

I'm new to the site and the community, but I've been roleplaying off and on for a couple years mostly on Fetlife, which is where I heard about Elliquiy. I love writing and roleplaying because it lets me live out fantasies and kinks that are otherwise not possible in real life. My favorite scenarios are ones where my character is usually the villainess and through a series of events finds herself taken down a few pegs and taught a lesson by people she despises and are contrasting characters. I had been rolep0lying this plot idea with a really talented writer on Fet, but unfortunately as it sometimes happens life got in the way on his end and it fizzled out. So, here I am in search of a new writing partner! :)

I'm very detailed with my writing and can sometimes get carried away and spend over an hour crafting a single response. I'm no J.K. Rowling, so I don't expect my roleplay partners to be professional writers, but I do expect at least a couple of detailed paragraphs per response as well as decent buildup in the story. I love reading what my partner's characters are thinking and feeling just as much as I enjoy writing the same for my characters. Now, on to the plot!

Synopsis:
Irina Sorokin is the only child and heiress to her late oligarch father's vast fortune and business empire. Having lived a carefree life of luxury, the young Irina has never wanted for anything and as a result has grown into quite the vain, spoiled, selfish socialite that everyone despises. She spends her days shopping, her nights partying, and her weekends jet setting to one exclusive destination after another all with her father's money. She has no problem treating everyone around her like they're her servants and loves the envy and jealousy she provokes in her haters.