That was prompt! I appreciate that. However, the message is still there. "Hello Levicus, you have no messages, perhaps because you are not approved yet?" It's odd. It doesn't seem to be restricting any of what I can view or do, so it's probably harmless, but I am concerned as to whether or not it may have other less apparent effects.