You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

November 27, 2020, 07:16:07 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Musings [Futa/F, F/F, Futa/Futa focused tales]  (Read 396 times)

Offline VisnaTopic starter

Musings [Futa/F, F/F, Futa/Futa focused tales]
« on: June 16, 2020, 11:16:45 PM »
Visna's Musings

⋘ ────── ∗ ⋅ ◈ ⋅ ∗ ────── ∗ ⋅ ◈ ⋅ ∗ ────── ∗ ⋅ ◈ ⋅ ∗ ────── ⋙

For now, I plan to keep things in here mostly bare-bones. All of the stories in here are malleable. I'm a flexible writer, so I'm open to twists and adjustments to anything listed in here. I love discussing ideas before jumping headlong into writing. Feel free to check out my previous writings to see if the literacy and detail match is appropriate. I prefer to keep discussions to private messages and stories to threads. It just helps me stay organized that way. I'm a very visual writer (and personal in general), so I'll often include images with my ideas here. They're often NSFW. In most of my stories, I am seeking a female or futanari character to be the counterpart to my own female or futanari character. I typically play submissives (of all sorts) or switch characters. So, unless otherwise stated in the idea, I'm hoping to play the submissive or submissive-leaning character.

Ideas from One-Shots thread
Name: Homeroom

Possible Content: F/F, historical setting, taboo relationship, age gap, religious themes