You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

September 19, 2020, 07:07:26 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Searching for Story-Driven, 1x1 Stories[MxM/F/Futa, F/FutaxF/Futa]  (Read 292 times)

Offline KinTopic starter

~Introduction and Partner Preferences~

Hello everyone~! I'm Kin and I'm brand new here to Elliquiy! I have little experience with participating in forum RP; I've read a bit so I get the gist of it, but overall I'm very new to this whole thing. I've been interested in participating for a while, but time constraints have held me back. I've also done TTRPGs in the past, so I do at least have a little bit of RP experience under my belt. I've played and DM'd a good amount of D&D games, but that's about it when it comes to past, hands-on experience. It would be nice if my partners are willing to be patient while I get the hang of things around here, as mistakes are bound to happen and there is much learning to be done on my side.

I'm new but I understand the importance of writing a detailed, effort-driven response. I can't give an exact amount, but I'm hoping that I'll be able to provide at least two paragraphs per post, more depending on the situation and what I have to work with. I do my best to have correct spelling and grammar, and I request that my partner is able to do the same. It doesn't need to be perfect, just presentable. Other than that my standards aren't strict; I'm just looking for friendly people to write semi-serious and serious stories with.