Calico's New and Improved Wanted Ad!

Started by CalicoWolf, April 13, 2020, 02:48:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

CalicoWolf

Hello, everyone, I am CalicoWolf!
This thread is basically an overhaul of my first wanted ad, updated with my current cravings, new story ideas, and roleplaying preferences.
If you are interested in a roleplay, PLEASE DO NOT POST ON THIS THREAD. Send me a private message and I will get back to you much quicker.

A Bit About Me:
   I am a 23-year-old female living in the United States (in the Central timezone) and I have been forum-roleplaying for going on six years or so. I work at least 35 to 40 hours a week, so my postings will vary week-to-week. I enjoy stories that captivate my imagination. I will go into more detail on my posts/partners/etc. below. Thank you for taking the time to read!
My Ons and Offs can be found here.

My Writing Style and Posting Preferences:
   So, first and foremost, I have always been a bit of an English buff, so I've come to expect proper spelling and grammar in roleplay. Of course, typos will happen, and I understand that, because they happen to me, as well. I will make an exception for someone who's native language is not English. If this occurs, I am more than happy to help further educate my partner if they are interested in becoming more fluent with grammar and punctuation. I do not tolerate text speech (unless you are typing up an actual text message for the story) in posts.