You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

October 21, 2020, 01:58:46 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Lynn's various cravings [F/Futa for any][NSFW images inside]  (Read 346 times)

Offline LynnetteTopic starter

Lynn's various cravings [F/Futa for any][NSFW images inside]
« on: March 02, 2020, 12:26:45 PM »
Please don't post in this thread! Send me a PM!

Introduction
Hiya! Thank you for reading! My name is Lynnette, please just call me Lynn though. Some of you might already know me from the groups section, others might not know me at all, and that's alright! 26 years old, from Norway, the wonderful land of fjords, trolls and other crap. I'm a full time automation student, but have a fair bit of time on the side to dedicate to writing, hence why I'm (finally) opening a proper One-on-one request thread! It's something I've been debating for a while, but group games are my main forte.
Just as a small footnote, should you decide to PM me, make sure you write the name right, I know of people who have sent PMs to the wrong person in the past many a time.

The thread doesn't have that many plots at the moment, it might see more in the future. Also, don't limit yourself too much to the listings, if you have something exciting in mind you think I'd enjoy, shoot me a message!

About Writing With Me