You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 04, 2020, 08:37:12 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Can't figure it out?
We have tutorials!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: [ Futa x F ] Magical ♡ Girl Hentai Trope  (Read 990 times)

Online xSanguineTopic starter

[ Futa x F ] Magical ♡ Girl Hentai Trope
« on: April 29, 2019, 07:26:11 AM »

♥  Welcome !  ♥   

The Magical Girl/Mahou Shoujo trope ... you know the one. You've seen it before - Sailor Moon, Cardcaptor Sakura ... it's a pretty famous trope in anime. Even more so in VNs and H-Games. It just so happens that I love that trope, and I've never written a story based on it before. I would love to change that!

I stumbled upon a wonderful gallery of a Japanese H-Game and it has immediately inspired me to make this request. I don't know anything about the characters, the story, the names - absolutely nothing at all! Which means we get full freedom to create and manifest our deepest, darkest desires into this story.

Meet the Heroine -->

I haven't decided much about her, other than ...
  • She's an 18 year old college student
  • She has a one-of-a-kind power source inside her.
That's already ticking the Magical Girl cliche boxes! Naturally there is so much more I would be willing to delve into, but I'd rather make that discovery with a partner. After all, letting plot bunnies run riot is such a wonderful experience.

So what am I looking for?

I need someone who is happy to write the villain, specifically a futa villainess.

Her objective is to turn that pesky Magical Heroine over to her side by enslaving her mind and body, and eventually making her bear plenty of enhanced children for them to conquer the world together.