You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

March 03, 2021, 02:34:47 pm

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: ~OtomeRP~  (Read 411 times)

Offline BakaBeccaTopic starter

~OtomeRP~
« on: April 23, 2019, 08:24:53 pm »
Hello, this is my first time creating a roleplay for this site, so please bear with me!
My name is Rebecca and I write my roleplays similar to how you would play an otome game or a visual novel. I have a plot, and a select amount of characters you can chose from to play through their "routes". Every individual route can be played through and each one attributes to a piece of the plot. You don't need to complete them all to have a fulfilling story, of course (:

I typically write T1, or paragraph style responses. I also write in second person.

This current RP is based around my visual novel--Voracity.

The setting is steampunk during wartime against mechanicalized and weaponized human hybrids.

10 years ago, the neighboring country of Sloane bombed your home city and capital--Winslow, whipping the two countries into war with each other.

The prize? Aether. Aether is the vibrant blue lifeblood of the Earth that is utilized for powering lights, machines, and other devices. Winslow has massive mining facilities and sits upon a large vat of Aetherical energy, which Sloane eagerly desires. The reasoning why? Currently unknown.

In a world overthrown with war, secrets, and lies, where will you stand?

CW: Violence/Gore/Death, substance abuse, and sexual content.

If this interests you, please continue to read~

You have 4 routes to chose from:

1: Artemus Von Yorke
Job: Fleet/Military Commander
Height: 5'11
Hair Color: Fair blonde
Eye Color: Pale green