You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

February 24, 2017, 01:25:20 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Looking For A Hot Girl on Girl rp!  (Read 432 times)

Offline MomoTopic starter

Looking For A Hot Girl on Girl rp!
« on: August 23, 2016, 08:14:39 PM »
HELLO THERE!

My name is Momo! I'm looking for a certain kind of role player, specifically one that will do Incest and lesbians! If that's you, then please read on!

Introduction
I'm a 22 year old girl and have liked girls all my life. I've been roleplaying for over 10 years, so I know my stuff! I'm usually a bit shy and introverted in real life, but I still love to hang around the people I like, and enjoy having fun with them! I'm a hardcore video gamer, anime fan, and movie nerd! I don't usually do fanon rp's though, instead I enjoy slice of life, meaning no futuristic stuff, no supernatural stuff, no medieval stuff, etc. Just present day stuff with normal people. Call it boring, call it stupid, but that's what I like! I'm also currently limited to rp through email right now due to a heavy work schedule making access to the site hard, so THAT'S A MUST of you wanna rp with me!

I'd also like to point out that I recently came back from a long period of crap in my life followed by no computer, so if you are one of my former partners, then SURPRISE I'm back! Sorry it took so long! I don't have your emails anymore, or I woulda let you know there instead. If you wanna pick up an old rp or start a new one, let me know!

My Kinks/Fetishes!