You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

June 21, 2018, 05:40:07 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: The Drawing Board ◦ F for M ◦ Threads of Blue [open]  (Read 2830 times)

Offline VivifiedVanityTopic starter

« Last Edit: May 22, 2018, 03:06:54 PM by VivifiedVanity »

Re: The Drawing Board ◦ F for M ◦ Threads of Blue
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2016, 09:02:59 PM »

Visual Inspiration and Moodboard

« Last Edit: May 02, 2018, 12:20:37 AM by VivifiedVanity »

« Reply #2 on: April 05, 2016, 09:03:50 PM »

Disclaimer ◦ Read Me

place holder
I’m a fan-based writer by default, and I’m open to AU stories, crossovers, and stories that stick to the desired canon -- mix and match however you see fit, and if I’m on board with what you want, we’ll figure out a way to make it work, just, please, have something in mind when you message me even if it's vague.  Don’t just ask me what I want to do.  Give me a direction: fan-based or original?  What character do you want to play?  What character do you want me to play?  Is there a certain dynamic that you're looking for, faceclaim you would like to see, or bedroom theme you want our characters to explore?

You don't have to have the answer to all of these questions, because I'd be more than thrilled to work out a few of them together, but... at least having some in mind that you want to do.  I don't enjoy trying to hash out ideas just to hash them out.  I want stories that I'm excited to write, not those I'm merely writing for the sake of writing.

p.s.  If you don't see a character or pairing that you're interested in listed below feel free to make the suggestion.