You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 08, 2016, 02:09:52 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: New to This and would like to try something....  (Read 226 times)

Offline StormAngelusTopic starter

• Eris' Maiden of Storms, Hugmeister of many, and Redhead Extraordinaire!
  • Lady
  • Enchanted
  • Getting my exercise jumping to conclusions...
  • My Role Play Preferences
  • View My Rolls
  • Referrals: 0
New to This and would like to try something....
« on: February 18, 2016, 09:37:49 AM »
Greetings!

My name's Storm, and I would actually like to be PART of an RP. Since I'm new to this, I'd need some guidance and I will ask your patience, because I have role-played, but never in this format. I've done tabletop and LARP. Let me give you a few things I'm interested in, and if you like what you see, please don't hesitate to contact me. I'm learning slowly. :D

1. I am looking for an erotic RP. I'm not bad about getting into a story, but the erotica must play a strong role in the story. I'm particularly trying to learn how to develop descriptive writing, so someone who's good at this would be a blessing.
2. I don't mind M/F and F/F stuff. I will not play a male only because I don't know what it's like to be male, and until I get the descriptive details down, I won't go for that just yet. Perhaps later.....
3. I will do Dom/Sub work, as I've actually done BBW Domming IRL. I've never dommed females, but I'm willing to learn how to handle myself in an off chance meeting in RP.