You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 11, 2016, 02:15:12 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Kakihara's Krazy (Mark II)  (Read 966 times)

Offline kakiharaTopic starter

• A wolf remains a wolf, even if it has not eaten your sheep.
  • Lord
  • Seducer
  • It's all in the reflexes.
  • My Role Play Preferences
  • View My Rolls
  • Referrals: 0
Kakihara's Krazy (Mark II)
« on: February 09, 2016, 11:10:17 PM »
Hello [you].  Thank you for visiting my one on one roleplaying ideas page. 

Who am I?

Well, avoiding the existential question on this one, Im an older male writer whos been writing and role playing online for roughly 20 years.  And I was writing personal works before then.  Im a detailed orientated writer who will usually write from three to five paragraphs in a reply, though beginning post can go very much longer than that depending on the story.  Ive started first role playing by email and then on forums.  Ive been on most of them.

As far as limits, well, its easier to say what I wont do as Ive pretty much done just about everyone in the book.  I wont touch SCAT in anyway or anything to do with vomit or such as that.  I dont do Gore or Vore or anything else that results in a characters death normally.  I dont usually surprise my writers with sudden kinks Im not sure they will enjoy or be ok with, though I may throw in plot twist.  (Some of the female writers I've worked with have told me horror stories so I thought it important to mention this.)

About me