You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.
October 28, 2016, 07:08:47 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

The Elliquian Herald & Post
October & November 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Sagrell's Dark Cravings  (Read 2154 times)

Offline SagrellTopic starter

Sagrell's Dark Cravings
« on: September 22, 2014, 05:01:43 PM »
Hello readers, I'm Sagrell and this my thread of Dark cravings. Welcome!

To tell you a little about me and my writing style,
-I'm 20 years old
-I'm a current college student-athlete
-I've been doing role-plays for three years now
-I tend to write one to three paragraphs a post, occasionally they are bigger, I try to match what my partner puts out.
-I prefer using IMs to the forum and pm's and I prefer pm's to the forum
-I'm extremely flexible when it comes to roles, I'm willing and like to play a variety of roles

-the main theme for the RP plots here will be interracial, though it should be noted that I am quite open to anime based roleplays or more standard fantasy roleplays as well. So send me a pm if there's a plot here you like or you have a plot based on these themes you like.

Anime I've Watched:
1)Naruto(3 seasons)
2)Fairy Tail(1 1/2 seasons)
3)Sword Art Online(2 seasons)
4)Fate/Stay Night: Unlimited Blade Works (2 seasons)
5)Kanokon(1 season)
6)Highschool dxd(3 seasons)
7)Testament of Sister New Devil(1 season)
8)Maken-Ki(1 season)
9)Haganai(2 seasons)
10)Freezing(2 season)
11)Campione(1/2 season)
12)Yosuga no Sora (1 season)
13)Majikoi!Oh Samurai Girls! (1 season)
14)Toradora(2 seasons)
15)Date a Live(1 season)
16)Infinite Stratos(2 seasons)
17)Absolute Duo(1 season)
18)Unbreakable Machine Doll(1 season)
19)Clannad(1 season)
20)Clannad: After Story(1 season)