You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 11, 2016, 07:56:29 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Lari's Series of desired scenes! Female seeking Creative partner! :)  (Read 897 times)

Offline LarinakaTopic starter

Hello all!
For a complete list of my O/O's, Click here!

Just some quick main points:
I play only as a Lady, with all female parts! Sorry! With that being said, I am open to role playing with other women who play as men. At the moment, I am not looking to do any f/f pairings, but in the long run, who know? I am pretty flexible.
I want someone who understands that RL gets in the way. I am a college student, so bear with me.
I need someone who will also be patient as I am a new player and someone who won't be afraid to critique/ advise me on ways to better my writing.
I am also open to a little bit of GM, but not much. I just ask that you inquire with me before. I am on here because I want to incorporate my ideas into the play, but I also understand that there are moments where a little GM is required. :)

If you check out my O/O,you will see that while I am open to different things, vore/ gore, bathroom play is out of the question. Sorry but those things are just not my cup of tea.

I am naturally a more reserved person when it comes to the more intimate details and sexual scenes, so I prefer to play with characters who are more dominant in their roles. A little hair pulling and biting is an immediate turn on for me, and I am open to more rough play. So summing it all up, I like a mix of rough and vanilla.