You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 03, 2016, 08:03:48 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Chapeau's recruitment thread  (Read 192 times)

Offline ChapeauTopic starter

Chapeau's recruitment thread
« on: July 20, 2013, 01:42:51 PM »
Introduction
Here you will find my RP suggestions, ideas and pairings. Know that all those lists are non-inclusive, which means that those are merely my current ideas. If you have something you think I'll like and wish to offer it to me, please do. If you wish to RP with me, please PM me.

Who I am
I'm a gay programmer from Quebec, Canada. I've been roleplaying for the several years over all sorts of medias. I play tabletop RPGs (D&D, Pathfinder, The World of Darkness, Exalted) regularly as well as videogames and forum roleplays. I also do LARPs from time to time.

Please note that english is, for me, a second language. Strange sentences and mistakes will occur, though I use all that is within my reach to minimize mistakes.