You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

February 25, 2021, 04:18:44 am

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Cass's Dark Desires (Looking for M for MxF) Updated Idea's 12/8/20  (Read 6591 times)

Offline CassandraksTopic starter

About the Writer:

Hi All,

I am Cassandraks, but you can call me Cass. I have been writing for well over 15 years. Recently I had taken a break from doing any writing, just couldn't focus on it but recently I have come back ready to write.

A few things about me, I am really easy going on most stuff. As long as you are generally a nice person, I am a nice person. But if you are an asshole, well I doubt we will be discussing anything. I am also not easily offended, so again to offend me you really have to be an asshole to me. And if you are, we probably won't get far enough in writing for you to offend me.

I will also admit, I don't write as well as I used to. I still seem to be a good writer, but I am not going to be writing and describing grand things in my stories all the time. I know there are some writers out there that can write paragraphs of what a room looks like, that isn't me except for some reason if the mood hits me. I don't mind writing with people like that, I am just letting you not to expect it from me. As for how much I can write, I can usually match what my partner does. As long as I have things to reply to, I have no issues with doing a longer post. But of course if there isn't much to respond to, then don't expect more then what you wrote.

PLEASE NO ONE LINERS I can't take it, and will give up quickly on you. Give me something of substance.