You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

October 19, 2018, 04:52:03 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: A Romp Through The Chou Chou Train's Sprinkle Paradise (Craving mxm, fxmxm, fxm)  (Read 2144 times)

Offline Chou chou rheastarTopic starter

• All Aboard the Chou Chou Train, Butterfly Princess, Collecter of Souls
  • Dame
  • Seducer
  • Dame Sprinkles
  • My Role Play Preferences
  • View My Rolls
  • Referrals: 0
I
took a bit of a hiatus again, had some family issues to work out. I am back again and open to re starting stories and making new ones with anyone who wishes too.

Some Interesting Things You NEED To Know:

I have been RPGing since I was around 14 years old. Which, is a pretty darn long time. Considering this, I really do appreciate it when people try to add detail and respond with at least one to two paragraph’s worth of text in an RP. If you find your responses dwindling that is probably a lack of interest or a lack of material in the story and we need to change what we are doing! Please do not be alarmed if I ask you to beef up your replies and you have nothing to add, just talk to me and we can work on finding a way to make the story more interesting! Please PM me if you wish to write with me and do not comment on this thread, thank you! Also feel free to contact me via Discord, just PM me for my username :)

Wait! There’s MOAR!
I am always open to RPing with new people but I really do not enjoy it when all a person wants out of a RP is sex. Once in awhile I crave a thoughtless, dirty, one shot, full of sex but most of the time I enjoy at least SOME plot. Don’t take me wrong, I LOVE the sex, I just want to have a story to go along with it sometimes.