You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

January 18, 2022, 10:18:48 am

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: A Romp Through The Chou Chou Train's Sprinkle Paradise (fxm, fxmxm, mxm, fxf)  (Read 5743 times)

Offline Chou chou rheastarTopic starter

• All Aboard the Chou Chou Train, Collecter of Souls
  • Dame
  • Seducer
  • Scream Queen
  • View My Rolls
  • Referrals: 1

Some Interesting Things You NEED To Know:

I have been RPGing for around 19 years. Considering this, I really do appreciate it when people try to add detail and respond with at least one to two paragraph’s worth of text in an RP.
If you are new and have not been rp’ing on forums ever or for very long I am GLAD to do a story with you. But, if you cannot take constructive criticism or cann’t change things as you learn to suit my requests of at least two paragraphs that are fleshed out I may not continue writing with you.

If you find your responses dwindling, that is probably a lack of interest or a lack of material in the story and we need to change what we are doing! I really really am happy to talk about anything and everything in PM’s and if we are struggling I would be HAPPY to talk about why. And I am never upset if we have to stop a story for any reason as long as we communicate.

Please do not be alarmed if I ask you to beef up your replies and you have nothing to add, just talk to me and we can work on finding a way to make the story more interesting!

Please PM me if you wish to write with me and do not comment on this thread, thank you!

Wait! There’s MOAR!