You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.
October 23, 2016, 07:03:21 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

The Elliquian Herald & Post
October & November 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: The web of lies we weave (MxM story, looking for F or M)  (Read 501 times)

Offline Le RandomBlokeTopic starter

The web of lies we weave (MxM story, looking for F or M)
« on: August 01, 2012, 05:18:06 AM »
This is a separate story and kind of experimental in the way that I have never done a MxM story before, so I put this on it's own to see if there's anyone interested, anyway here goes.

Just to be clear, I'm looking for someone to play the feminine boy, to avoid any further unfortunate misunderstandings :P

In a school like many others, there's a group of guys notorious for being jerks and general bullies. It's a group of 5 guys who like to get under the skin of whoever they can and somehow get always seem to get away with it. This because everyone is afraid of becoming yet another target of their antics. One of the victims, is a petite boy with very feminine features. Not looking particularly manly is awkward enough on it's own and doesn't inspire confidence in the young man, but the bully squad of five always make his life miserable whenever they can. This mostly by constantly reminding him that he looks like a girl day in day out.

This happening so regularly he decided to strike back in a very curious and odd way. Having heard one of the guys is still single from some girls in his class, it appears he is rather shy. So the boy creates a clever yet twisted plan and decides to actually disguise himself as a girl and seduce him, this to later black-mail him with so he can finally lead a peaceful life at school.