You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.
October 27, 2016, 04:00:54 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Unacceptable in Society [MxM]  (Read 508 times)

Offline DailynnTopic starter

Unacceptable in Society [MxM]
« on: January 31, 2012, 09:19:42 PM »
About Me
I'm a college student looking for an escape from homework and exams. I am mainly interested in MxM right now. Right now, I don't care for romance or fluff. I'm looking for rough, violent, and dysfunctional relationships (preferably one-sided). I also prefer rping in threads/on forums, but will consider PM if necessary. Now, onto the good stuff...

- Non-con
- Violence/Torture
- Blood
- Anal
- Humiliation
- Stockholm Syndrome
- Psychotic Doms (mentally unstable, extremely unwell, ect.)
- Almost anything else (see below for exceptions)

- Scat
- Vore
- Gore

Preferred Pairings
- Kidnapper x Kidnapped]
- Brother x Brother
- Criminal x Civilian

As for actual plots, I only have a few in mind right now, but I would love to come up with more if anyone's interested/has ideas. Marked in bold is the role I'd like to play. (Usually I prefer submissive for MxM, but I will be flexible for some plots.)

Trained to Love You
(MxM, non-con, kidnapping, violence, torture)