You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.
October 28, 2016, 03:19:18 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

The Elliquian Herald & Post
October & November 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Golden Age Good Guys - Interest Check  (Read 448 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Foxy OniTopic starter

Golden Age Good Guys - Interest Check
« on: April 30, 2011, 12:31:50 AM »
I had an idea and wanted to see if anyone wanted to play along. I would involve mystery men (and women) of the 40's battling the forces of evil, from criminals to Nazis. Perhaps even some could play villains. And in the tradition of Phantom Lady and Wonder woman, there would be plenty of opportunities for a lil' S&M adventure. Any takers?