Ayen's Request Thread [MxF] - UPDATED!

Started by Ayen Matthews, October 03, 2023, 11:21:01 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ayen Matthews

Hello everyone. My name is Ayen and I'm still fairly new to E. I hope to get to know most of you better as we thread and RP together. But first a little bit about me.

I hail from Topeka, Kansas, but was born and raised in Kansas City, Kansas. I'm a 34 straight white male who have been role-playing on message boards on and off for eighteen years. I have experience playing both male and female characters, but for right now I'm in the mood to play the guy in my RPs. I'll let you know when that changes. However, I don't personally care what the gender of my partner is. Just as long as you're comfortable playing women. I'd like at least one post a day in our threads, but if life hangs you up and you can't make that I'll understand.

You can find my O/Os here for further information on what I like and dislike. Please respect them as I respect yours. Now here are some ideas I've been longing for.

1.) The Ego Maniac
Ex-Soldier and bachelor Drake White is used to getting the yes from women. Who doesn't like an athletic, muscular, clean shaven man with blond hair and pretty blue eyes? He's a natural chick magnet and women have even cheated on their spouses and boyfriends to be with him, but what happens when he meets a woman who isn't interested in all of that? A woman who wants more and tells him a big flat out “No.” Drake could hardly imagine such a woman could exist, and because of it he just wants her even more.

2.) The Hopeless Romantic