November's Neoteric Search [FxM | MxF | MxM]

Started by November Bleeds, September 06, 2021, 03:58:28 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

November Bleeds

Introduction

Hello there! My name is November, it's nice to meet you! I'm back from a hiatus and ready to write once again. It's been quite some time since I searched for new partners, so I may be a little slow getting back into things.

I'm a novella writer who's been RPing for over 15 years. I find comfort in writing with those who are easygoing and incredibly understanding of any delays and respect my life outside of a writing space. I adore story, world building, and character development. Flaws are often a part of my character creation and as such, I enjoy when characters develop overtime and bloom (or wilt) into what fate may have in store for them. Tragic backstories are something I thrive on, as they assist my muse significantly - though that does not mean my character will be a victim. I can play anyone from the biggest sweetheart to the most wicked of villains. When it comes to writing, I typically take my time as I put so much care into each post that I make. My posts tend to focus on story first and foremost, so if you're in search of a romp, you won't find that here. I never push for replies and I'm always rather giving when it comes to my writing style.

I'd adore hearing your ideas - not just mine. Let's create an awesome story together that we can both enjoy thoroughly! I'm a big believer in finding the right mix. Sometimes, pairings or the story just won't work out, even if we're compatible! Let's find something that does.

At the moment, I am OPEN for stories.
Likely turnaround time: Looking for patient partners who are okay with sporadic turn-around times.
Please PM me if you're interested in a plot. Do not post here, thank you!

Things to know and what I'm looking for;

Currently searching for FxM | MxF | MxM (I adore FxF but not searching atm)