You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 04, 2016, 02:19:49 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: The Tornado Within(D&D 3.5 seeker thread)  (Read 3683 times)

Offline NicciKotorTopic starter

The Tornado Within(D&D 3.5 seeker thread)
« on: February 14, 2011, 08:46:40 PM »
Two of my games have slowed to nothing, so here is a nice pathfinder game to get people nice and excitable. I am rather new to pathfinder, but I know enough to not make a fool out of myself. I have found through experimentation that 4 people is a good number for me as well, so be prepared to fight amongst yourselves over who gets in.

-Level 6 starting.
-4 people, even mix of boys and girls.
-17000 gp starting.
-4d6 standard.
-Pathfinder rules, naturally.
-One free personal magical item.

Also this is going to be a urban game, so prepare for that. Depending on the class layout of the group, I'll figure something out for how you all know each other. It is very very bad to start a game without prior knowledge of the party.

Offline ulthakptah

Re: The Tornado Within(D&D 3.5 seeker thread)
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2011, 09:21:36 PM »
I think I'll play. I just don't know what class yet.

« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2011, 09:22:45 PM »
I think I'll play. I just don't know what class yet.

Gasp! The horror!

Offline ulthakptah

« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2011, 09:48:15 PM »
Gasp! The horror!
Yeah, whatever, you know you love me.

Offline avorae

« Reply #4 on: February 14, 2011, 10:17:43 PM »
I am so in.. I will probably go either cleric of maybe monk...

« Reply #5 on: February 14, 2011, 10:19:30 PM »