News:

"Wings and a Prayer [L-E]"
Congratulations OfferedToEros & Random for completing your RP!

Main Menu

Any millionaires here?

Started by Goodboy, October 24, 2010, 12:17:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Goodboy

hello guys and gals. i hope this is the correct place to put this.

With the economy down and nearly out, i was just wondering if we have some wealthy ones amongst us.

Calling all Millionaires (in terms of US$)!
hoping to get some tips  ;D

Hunter

Don't buy ACME.   It never did the Coyote any good.    >:)

Goodboy

^^^ im just starting out u know.
meet me again in 5 years  ;D

Oniya

Quote from: Hunter on October 24, 2010, 12:31:24 PM
Don't buy ACME.   It never did the Coyote any good.    >:)

On the contrary - buying stock in ACME is probably a good idea.  It's got one hell of a loyal customer base.  I mean, really - no matter how many times ACME products blew up in Wile E.'s face, he still kept buying from them.
"Language was invented for one reason, boys - to woo women.~*~*~Don't think it's all been done before
And in that endeavor, laziness will not do." ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~Don't think we're never gonna win this war
Robin Williams-Dead Poets Society ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~Don't think your world's gonna fall apart
I do have a cause, though.  It's obscenity.  I'm for it.  - Tom Lehrer~*~All you need is your beautiful heart
O/O's Updated 5/11/21 - A/A's - Current Status! - Writing a novel - all draws for Fool of Fire up!
Requests updated March 17

FreedomJazzDance

Quote from: Oniya on October 24, 2010, 05:48:54 PM
On the contrary - buying stock in ACME is probably a good idea.  It's got one hell of a loyal customer base.  I mean, really - no matter how many times ACME products blew up in Wile E.'s face, he still kept buying from them.

Consumer Loyalty? Or did he just get tired of them spamming his mailbox with useless magazines?  :D

Balen

Some tips to be successful in business: