Those who "hunt" elves [NON-CON, BON, potential for more]

Started by ABitOffTheWall, June 10, 2010, 09:14:54 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ABitOffTheWall

First thing's first, what I look for in a partner:
-MUST write well.  I'm not looking for the Great American Novel, I just want someone who doesn't write like they're just learning the language.

-MUST have realistic expectations of my ability to post.  I post regularly when I can, but real life comes first.  I write for a living, and it's not my only job.  I try to post in all my games at least once a day, but sometimes my schedule can't accommodate that kind of posting

-MUST expect realistically sized posts.  I can post a few paragraphs at a time.  Like I said, I write for a living and sometimes I'm all written out.  When that happens, my post size tends to shrink.  I also don't like to make enormous posts because I don't like to be too presumptive.  I'd rather give the other character a chance to respond to my characters' actions before I go on and do something else, and I'd like it if you did, to.  I'll try my best to match you in post size, but use some common sense.  One line is too small, but if your post is dominating my screen and I still have to scroll down to read it, it might be a bit too big.  Feel free to look at some of my posts to get an idea of what I mean.

Those Who "Hunt" Elves (Master/Slave)