Seeking (dom) for some short or long term roleplaying

Started by Jarod1, May 04, 2010, 02:01:34 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jarod1

My Submissive rules

Before I go too far I will tell you that I am new to roleplaying as a submissive.  I’m a switch by nature but I more often than not end up playing a dominant role, and have had very little experience as a sub.  That being said I would like to play a sub, I am looking for someone to play a MistressOkay now that you know that let get on with it.  Since I have very little experience  the most important thing for me is just that experience.  I will try almost anything once and if I don’t like it then I will tell you.

My rules are on top, and down at the bottom are a few very rough ideas

Submissive Roles I would like to play
These are just the ones I’ve thought of at the moment however if you want to play my mistress feel free to PM with your own. 

Prisoner or captive: As it says I play the role of a captive, you play the captor.  Lots of possibilities here.  Could take place in a fantasy realm or the real world.  Your character could be a character of influence, or a criminal of some kind.  Maybe a conqueror its pretty fair game
On the slave market:  I play a slave of some kind. Could be human, or elf or possibly even alien if that what you fancy.  You’re role is pretty wide open
Guardian: A protector, bound to the one they protect to do as they are told without question.  Maybe your character is royalty, or something along those lines
Student:  I’m a struggling student.  Its not that I’m a bad student but my grades are low.  In order to get my grades up you the teacher tell me that if I want to pass you class, I’ll have to agree to do what you tell me.  Could include anything from doing chores around the house to other things.
Yes (anything under this section I am more than willing to be involved in)