You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 08, 2016, 12:13:49 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Hark!  The Herald!
Holiday Issue 2016

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: new topics  (Read 736 times)

Offline alexis223Topic starter

new topics
« on: December 30, 2009, 09:42:39 PM »
Well I'm pretty new to role playing so I was wondering if this would be a good topic or not... It's a little more down to earth compared to most of what I've seen here.. It would entail a 17 year old girl who loves playing basketball ,but unfortunately ends up in a tragic car accident crippling her. The other role would be a male who is crippled as well and tries to get her to experience life the way she must live it now... I'm not sure if the male should be her age or not feel free to drop a comment if your interested.

Offline torioto

Re: new topics
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2009, 09:56:28 PM »
An excellent layout, very intteresting. I'm looking forward to see how it develops.

Offline Tangi

« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2009, 10:19:27 PM »
 I'm new to role play as well, but I definitely believe it can go somewhere. I think the guy should be older and blind. While showing her how to accept and adjust to her new life eventually then having a loving interest towards her????

Offline angeli

« Reply #3 on: December 31, 2009, 09:39:38 AM »