Batman x Catwoman but make it Gay

Started by ZetaJane, April 08, 2023, 08:07:27 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ZetaJane

Haiya there! I'm Zeta, 22 from the CST time zone. Getting all the important details out of the way, I'm a novella writer and usually go for 400+ words per reply and I'm looking for someone who can consistently do the same. 3rd person, past tense, all that jazz. I'm also looking to play Catwoman against someone else playing Batman. I'm not really into MxF ships so I would prefer for either party to be genderbent so it's MxM or FxF.

Separate paragraph for the Most important thing in rp: For the love of god communicate with me. If there's an idea I suggested or something I brought up that you're not really feeling, just tell me so I can scrap it. If there's a problem, tell me so we can fix it. Also, OOC chat with me! Being able to chat and joke around with my partner OOC is so important to me, that's half the fun of having an rp partner!

I've been watching through a bunch of Batman content and have started getting into the comics. So far I've watched all of Batman The Animated Series and Batman Beyond and LOVED them. Esp Batman Beyond. Seriously if you read this ad and think we won't be good rp partners but still just want someone to scream about Batman with... I need people to scream about Batman with. I have Thoughts and Emotions and they Will Not Cease. I also saw the Battinson movie recently and absolutely loved that!

I haven't gotten into a lot of content with the rest of the Batfam yet but will try to soon! But that's enough of my interest in Batman in general, onto a plot!

For the sake of this ad I'll be referring to them by their original names and pronouns but just mentally switch out whatever one you want to genderbend for the opposite pronouns.