Hijinks with Hailey!

Started by HeyHaileyHey, July 29, 2022, 12:05:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

HeyHaileyHey

Introduction

Who am I? - I'm Hailey! I'm new to E, and slowly figuring things out. Please be gentle with me. Here is my O/O thread. But generally, I'm looking for literate partners to explore various fantasies. You'll definitely notice some similarities between my ideas though. I also love discussing things and workshopping new ideas.

Please take the ideas below as just that -- ideas. They aren't set in stone. Some of my most memorable stories over the years have come from people taking one of my ideas and then "Yes, anding" them into something spectacular. I'm also open to talking about ideas that aren't on the list below. Do keep in mind some of the central themes though!

What am I? - I'm a literate, experienced RPer who has RPed across a variety of media over my time in the game. Most recently, I've been kicking around F-list and met someone who plays here.

When am I? - I can conceivably manage a couple of different RPs, with a few posts a week. My schedule is pretty chaotic. In the past I've preferred more chat-based media for RP for a more immediate thrill, but I'm experimenting with forums to have something more sustainable.

Where am I? - I think I'd be most likely to stick to E, though I'm open to other options. Discord is likely a no, however.

Why am I? - Maybe you can help me figure out why I'm here! :)

Ideas

Gamified
My character (MC) has started interacting with a smartphone app (for fitness, a game, etc.) Like all well-designed apps, it promotes the release of pleasant neurotransmitters to keep the player coming back regularly for more. Also, it is a cunningly crafted hypnosis inducer targeted at genetically female human tetrachromats -- a quality that MC just happens to possess.

Over the course of years of updates, refinements, and play, the game has had phased effects on the girl.