Submissive F seeking Dom Futa for romance

Started by Lust, September 26, 2020, 11:09:07 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Lust

A little about me :

I got by Lust on here

I've been rping since I was about 13. Adult rp since I was 18 of course.

I consider myself Advenaced literate (I can write pages) and prefer to write with others that are the same.

I love romance.

I'm 28. I go to college full time and double major. I play curvy small girls that are close to my age.

I am also a World Builder and love writing with others where we crate the entire world together.

Fantasy Romance is my favorite. I prefer medieval-style fantasy. Similar to Game of Thrones or the Witcher.

I am submissive in Real life and do like other Women so I prefer to rp with other Women, but I am open to anyone willing to rp a dominant futa.

I prefer the plot to smut ratio being a minimum of 60(plot) to 40(smut). I still enjoy smut but want something with an actual story.

Note: I'm only double spacing on here to make it easier to read on your eyes. I won't rp like this.​

Some Rules:

Where I RP: Currently only taking RPs on Discord so I can create appropriate channels with all the text spots and set up the place. If you need it please message me, I’ll do my best to respond but I occasionally forget to check this site which is why discord is the best to rp/keep up with me on. (I can try to rp on here and am open to it, but please communicate with me through discord.)

No Godmoding: You can pick up my character, hold them down etc. But please don't actually play my Main character. Side characters I wouldn't mind you asking for permission before playing them if I exclusively give them to you, just like I won't ever encroach on your characters.

No Vore or Scat: I will end the RP if this comes up. In no way do I want any sort of bathroom play or Vore in my RPs, Gore is fine.

NSFW Images: Please do not send me NSFW images unless we have a specific channel for such that I agree to.