You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

February 26, 2021, 09:05:35 am

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Story 'Seeds' for breeding, impregnation, & Enslavement! M seeking F's  (Read 961 times)

Offline TheDarkAdonisTopic starter

Edit: bumping this, as I'm coming back to this site after an extended hiatus.

I'm new to this site, and looking to start a few roleplays. I'm not new to this; I've been roleplaying in one form or another for 10+ years. Currently, I'm hoping to be able to post every 2-3 days, but it might be as long as a week depending on how much time is available. Forum play is my preference but I'm open to notes, too.

Please see my ons and offs link in my signature and let me know if you have questions. I generally play the male role in my stories, but I can occasionally play the female character instead.

Fantasy

Cursed! (Adventure, transformation, breast expansion)
I play a large, barbarian male who enjoys drinking, women, and fighting. Your character should be a strong female adventurer of some kind. They are partners in the adventuring business--they've dealt with cultists, ravaging monsters, and more in the few weeks-months they've worked together, and have some sort of mutual respect. My character enjoys teasing yours, but she's always quick to make it clear that behavior won't be tolerated.