You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

November 29, 2020, 07:41:36 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: ⌘ Quack's Idea Pack ⌘ M for F (or Any) ~  (Read 177 times)

Offline QuackKingTopic starter

• In a former life I was a mule dragging a stone plow up a hill in Northern Thailand
  • Legate
  • Orgiest
  • My vision is augmented
  • My Role Play Preferences
  • View My Rolls
  • Referrals: 0
⌘ Quack's Idea Pack ⌘ M for F (or Any) ~
« on: June 13, 2020, 11:31:13 PM »
hi there. i’m quackking, and this is my request thread! hope you find something you like!

about me

I’m a guy, I’m in college. I’ve been roleplaying for 9+ years at this point, on many sites, though it’s been on and off. I live on the US East Coast, so I’m currently working off of EDT.

I like to write (kind of obvious), read books, listen to/play music, and cook. I also like manga and video games, and get a lot of my ideas from there, in addition to songs and other media.

If you want to know more, just ask.

general info

my writing

I generally write a decent amount. Multiple paragraphs at the least, provided I have enough material to work with. I will try to match my partner as much as possible.

I will write with good grammar, spelling, and punctuation, to the best of my abilities.

I will always write in 3rd person.

You can expect replies at least once/twice a week (if not faster). Obviously, I will let you know if something comes up on my end.

I can provide a sample of my writing upon request.

what i look for

⍫ Someone enthusiastic about what we're writing.

⍫ Someone who wants to write a long term story

⍫ Someone who is transparent and communicative about their ideas and desires.