Dark Fantasy World Build (looking for M or F)

Started by Hue Ran, April 12, 2020, 03:29:38 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Hue Ran

First off, thanks for your interest. Second off, I am not returning full time to Elliquiy so I don't expect my partner to post all that often though with that said the idea that I would like to roleplay will inevitably call for massive amounts of communication and of course world-building. My name is Hue Ran I have been roleplaying here off and on for many years since 2013 I do believe. Unfortunately due to life issues, I cannot actually return full-time to the site, but I do however want to find a roleplay partner for a specific idea that's been building interest inside my head.

Me

• I enjoy building worlds and characters. It's a passion of mine.
  • I am well literate and confident that anyone will be able to understand my posts.
  • My posts are normally around 800 words to 1500 words. This normally ends up being around 4 to 8 paragraphs, give or take.
  • I will normally organize my posts so that quotes from my characters are in color that way my partner is easily aware of the change.
  • For communication reasons I have a discord that can be used for world-building and quicker communication.

You

• Please be willing to roleplay multiple characters and want to actually contribute to an in-depth world build.
  • Please be literate and organized.
  • Possibly be willing to play both female and male characters.
  • Have a passion for the story and writing and please let me know if you want to stop don't just ghost me.

The Story Idea (The Crypt of Despair)

• Isekai: If you're unfamiliar with the term it basically means that the MC is transported to an alternate dimension.
  • Story and plot similar to Overlord the anime. Feel free to google it if you aren't familiar.
  • A Dark fantasy world. With many different races and beings. I already have character ideas and secondary character ideas lined up.