You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

June 12, 2021, 03:11:30 pm

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: (Closed) request from Female Writer (M/F, F/F or M/M) - Fantasy/Sci-fi/Horror  (Read 357 times)

Offline LexavierTopic starter

• Little Miss Lexy
  • Lady
  • Bacchae
  • If the Doctor is cute, forget the fruit xxx
  • View My Rolls
  • Referrals: 0
Hello everyone,

I don't usually like doing this because I don't really feel that people like my ideas.
But here goes!

Firstly - myself:
I have an On/Offs page and that will tell you all about my likes and dislikes (obvs) but in general I like to think I'm a competent writer who is able to post substantially although it could be as minimum as one post a day. I'm really looking for a great, complex storyline where sex isn't the focus, but then contains intense, passionate adult scenes!

Roles:

So I have several ideas:

1. I really love the idea of a D&D cross modern world, where perhaps an event in history caused magic to floor into the real world. Technology continued to grow as well as fantasy creatures trying to make their home in a difficult political climate. Intelligent and ruthless Dragons dominate the business world and more often every business is run by a Draconic CEO. Dwarvian Baristas on every street corner, Elven Chefs etc etc and then on the crime side you have Succubus running Harems, criminal gangs run by Kobolds in the sewers, and the country side dominated by wild predators. Dark Lords, masters of the Undead, Demons and Devils, darkness growing across the land.... Finally a merge between technology and magic creates a new kind of magic - technomancy!