You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

June 23, 2021, 04:09:24 pm

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: daddy, please. { dd/lg, bratty submissive | literate f for m}  (Read 592 times)

Offline AriamellaTopic starter

• Princess™
  • Lady
  • Bacchae
  • Ain't you ever seen a princess be a bad bitch?
  • View My Rolls
  • Referrals: 1
daddy, please. { dd/lg, bratty submissive | literate f for m}
« on: February 14, 2020, 06:01:58 pm »
spacerlmaoooo
. 𝐃 𝐀 𝐃 𝐃 𝐘   𝐩 𝐥 𝐞 𝐚 𝐬 𝐞 .

. 𝑨𝑩𝑶𝑼𝑻 𝑴𝑬

Hey, what's up? I'm Ari or Mella or whatever you want to call me. I'm a recent college graduate that writes as a hobby while I cry over my student loans. No, I'm kidding, lmao. I've been on Elliquiy on and off for a few years, although I'm trying to have a more stable presence now that I'm not spending all my time doing college/university stuff.

Here’s my entire Ons/Offs list, but if you're not into reading that, here's a quick summary:

My preferred roleplay method is through forums, and I can give you 2-4 replies per week. I like when partners add to the story, and I like when things are spelled correctly. I dislike keeping/following post length requirements (good writing is good writing, regardless of whether it's 200 words or 2,000 words), and I don't really have any crazy terms or conditions. Basically, I'm looking for a roleplay partner that's nice and laid back and likes to chat every now and again. If that's you, send me a PM!

Also, if ddlg and bondage isn't quite your flavor, I do have a thread for lighter tastes, as well as one for darker, extreme roleplays. Feel free to look at those, too!

. 𝑲𝑰𝑵𝑲𝑺 & 𝑷𝑹𝑬𝑭𝑬𝑹𝑬𝑵𝑪𝑬𝑺