You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

March 02, 2021, 10:24:03 am

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Looking for a detailed partner who enjoys dark themes. Modern setting (M lf F)  (Read 331 times)

Offline EvolutionTopic starter

I'll get right to the important stuff.  I've been roleplaying for over 10 years now.  I like plots that are detailed, around 5+ paragraphs per post, and also with a decent level of character/world building.  The best example of my writing style can be found by looking at my post history.  I don't really do any kind of socializing on here so pretty much 99% of my posts are roleplay replies.  I prefer roleplays in a modern setting and more often that not the themes are on the darker side.  If any of the following plots pique your interest please feel free to send me a DM. 

The Undercover Reporter.

The general overview of this one is a young female reporter in her 20s is trying to make a name for herself.  Just like any reporter she has her own sources, some are cops, some are criminals, etc.  She gets a reliable lead that there is a big organization that is trafficking women in the city. (Could be a real city like New York, Chicago, LA, or some fictional city set somewhere in the states.)  The stakes are high and obviously there are some very powerful and dangerous people involved, however if she can bring the organization down it'd mean she can pretty much write her own ticket when it comes to where her career goes.