You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 02, 2020, 04:17:55 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

"Consort of Midnight"
Congratulations "Phobetor & Wistful Dream" for completing your RP!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Pellanestra's Playground (Updated, F lf M characters)  (Read 367 times)

Offline PellanestraTopic starter

Pellanestra's Playground (Updated, F lf M characters)
« on: December 23, 2019, 12:44:45 AM »
Greetings Fellow Rp Enthusiasts

I am relatively new to Elliquiy and am currently seeking like-minded writers to explore various genres, stories, and settings. While I prefer to write in response to male characters at this time, I welcome anyone if they are interested in crafting an interesting, fun story. I do write romance and smut, although I prefer a story to not focus only on those elements but that they occur as a part of the evolving storylines.

I only ask that if you are unable to reply for any length of time you let me know. I understand if you can't reply multiple times a day, we all have real life responsibilities to deal with that take precedent and expecting a couple of dozen replies in one day is tough for most people. I can reply at the minimum of once a day with hopes that I can reply more. If I have any events come up that interrupt my ability to reply I will let my partners know as well.

I thoroughly enjoy working as partners on setting up events in the rp as well, my partners are always welcome to PM me with ideas, or to ask about clarifications for anything I may write. I am a firm believer in communication being key to a great rp and that brainstorming is one of the best ways to keep stories fresh and exciting.