M Seeking GM/F/M/Group for 5e/Pathfinder/freeform

Started by oberkommandoderdan, November 29, 2019, 01:10:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

oberkommandoderdan

About me: I have been roleplaying for almost 20 years (I started young, I am not too old). I have played freeforum and many different systems/settings. I have GMed, but I make a far better player (GMs need to be far more creative). I tend to play elves and dwarves over others. Wizards, fighters, and clerics type classes over others. I have always wanted to play Greyhawk as it was one of the first books I bought all those years ago. With 5e D&D being a simpler system going back to AD&D, I think it would be nice to go back to the beginning, but I am not fussy.

About the story: The title kind of says it all. I am looking for an adventure in a dungeon, on a battlefield, in a royal court (as the royal or a courtier), in bed(s), or a haystack (preferably all of them). It could be a you and me sort of game or we can include others. It would be great if the non-GMs could play multiple people too.

I want a GM who can do nice detailed posted, the better quality you have the more it gives me to respond to. In terms of post rate I can do once or twice a day, with more on weekends. If you are slower poster than that, if you give me what I am looking for I will still bow down and worship you.

I can play here, over google docs, discord, and over email.

oberkommandoderdan

Some of the games have died down. :(

I am still employed, but am working from home. So I am available 24/7.

Vergil Tanner

I'm looking for my Pathfinder fix, so if you find yourself a GM, count me in amongst the party >.>
Vergil's Faceclaim Archive; For All Your Character Model Seeking Needs!