[f4M] I used to be a bright student, but now I'm your obedient suck-pet...

Started by Lost Kitten, November 20, 2019, 02:58:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Lost Kitten

You finally completed it.

The device has a sophisticated MRI scanner that allows it to scan the brain in real-time, providing information about the different areas of the brain, their level of activity and interpret thoughts and commands faster than the body is able to execute them. It could detect emotions even if the wearer is not aware of them.
The natural language processing module is able to categorize and interpret thoughts and speech in fractions of milliseconds. Some examples of its applications are that it can be used to tell if the wearer is cursing, speaking in first person or about itself, interpret the tone of the voice and so on.

The GPS module is very precise, being able to track the actual position of the subject down to the centimeter. The height sensor could be used in combination to it to setup specific perimeters and areas, allowing you to track if the wearer entered, left or is inside those areas. It can be used paired with other devices to calculate distances between devices.

The motion sensor is able to detect and record expressions, positions and motion patterns such as walking and crawling.

Even with all that advanced technology, you decided you wanted something simple and straightforward for the actual conditioning. The metallic ends on the inside of the collar are capable of transmitting shocks to the wearer, the intensity could be adjusted to your liking. It could provide a little tingling if you wanted it to serve as a warning, it could raise in intensity gradually or it could jump from zero to full power in a fraction of a second.