You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

September 22, 2020, 10:30:15 PM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Eve Does Like Pickles! (FxM, Plot Driven Fun)  (Read 470 times)

Offline EvePicklesbgTopic starter

Eve Does Like Pickles! (FxM, Plot Driven Fun)
« on: November 05, 2019, 12:24:18 AM »
So excited to be accepted, to explore this amazing space, and best of all, meet other writers! This is a work in progress. There are so many amazing threads and profiles and I am still learning.

About Eve Pickles:
Hey, that’s me! This is the part wherein which I impress anyone who has clicked on my little name. I hope to entice you into taking up one of my prompts and creating a story with me. That’s what I truly love to do: create. Create characters and worlds that live and breathe. I want to make you smile, entertain those who read our words. In short, I adore the written word.

I’m a long-term writer, descriptive and wordy. Too much so IRL so maybe that’s why I enjoy this hobby! I am looking for another long-term partner who is willing to write on google docs once we get started. I’m ever so hopeless at formatting on forums and the like. I like to send along a chunk of story every few days. Life gets in the way, however, so drop me a line if you need to table our story. This is for fun, not to stress anyone. I can chat on Google Hangouts or on the forum. No discord, I am so sorry!

I will send paragraphs, at least 5, more if the narrative demands it. My tone varies from scenario to scenario. Adaptable, I like to think I am. Collaborative. Flexible. Very open to new ideas. Throw them my way and let’s plot!