You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

September 27, 2021, 09:08:35 pm

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Freya's Crazed Ideas for RP  (Read 468 times)

Offline FreyaValentineTopic starter

• The Ultimate Switch, Futa Lover, and self declared Goddess of Procrastination.
  • Lady
  • Enchanted
  • It's not a cover, It's a cry for help.
  • View My Rolls
  • Referrals: 1
Freya's Crazed Ideas for RP
« on: September 21, 2019, 08:42:03 pm »
Hi, I'm a newbie around here. You can call me Freya or Val whichever suits your fancy. I made a few plot ideas and I wanted to see if anyone is interested in doing a bit of one and one with them.

I have my O/O in my signature and well, I prefer to play these as either an FxF or FxFutanari for the purposes of any romance or sexual encounters. I would be willing to change to M/F in either role. Yes, there's romance in these. I kinda want them to last a while, not rush straight into the erotica stuff. I prefer PMs over threads but, I can do either. Just PM me if you're interested in any of these or something similar. Thanks for taking a look.