Do you enjoy a solid plot and well developed characters?

Started by atlantashawn, September 15, 2019, 02:20:53 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

atlantashawn

I'm new to Elliquiy but have been writing erotic stories for many years. I'm comfortable writing the male or female protagonist and can write a character from teen through middle age. Your gender can be male or female.

My Ideal Partner:
   will focus on their character's feelings, thoughts, and inner drives
   will enjoy weaving a story with twists and turns
   can post at least once every few days - and preferably once a day
   enjoys plot twists and re-directions
   will write at least a few solid paragraphs with attention to grammar, punctuation, and tense
   will proof-read

Some of MyFavorite Story Elements;
   -modern day, slice of life
   -are reasonably realistic - even if a succubus or supernatural element is involved
   -involve a developing story arch in which both characters slowly have their boundaries whittled away
   -contain a taboo relationship in which power dynamics heightened the erotic thrill
   -have a bottom Topping-from-below
   -have the character who is naturally Dom succumbs to the bottom
   -dub-con or slow seduction to the naughty dark-side
   -petite female character with a small bust: She looks so sweet and innocent, the girl next door -
        but what a naughty mind hides behind those big eyes

Plot Suggestions:
   I am VERY open to your ideas - please dont hesitate if you dont see your fantasy listed below
   step-family
   babysitter, nanny, or au pair
   neighbors
   school: professor/teacher and student
   any other scenario which contains a power-dynamic which fuels a taboo desire
I love detailed scenarios with a plot -- and solid characterization.   In many of my scenarios, there is a slow erosion of boundaries as we both become increasingly desensitized to being more and more kinky.... the possibilities are endless!