F4M- Love in Evil Intentions (murder, black mail, etc)

Started by LoveTheWayYouLie, September 11, 2019, 09:30:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

LoveTheWayYouLie

Hello there everyone!!

I decided that I was going to put two threads out because that is allowed in the rules, and since my tastes run from light and easy to completely insane and morbid, I felt like they should have separate places.

This thread is for my darker desires. If things like insanity and murder at things that make you weak in the knees and whimpery, this isn’t the place for you I am sorry. But if you would like something that isn’t easy. Something that’s morbid and twisted in all the right ways, it will be here. I’ll start us out small, but this thread will grow with horrors.

Short run down of information:

*No one liners, I am a literate player as I have been writing for over 15 years. For roleplay and for fun to write my own stories.

*Don’t message me with “Hi” and nothing else, OR message me and throw ideas out from total left field of my request thread, if you wanna play something that bad, make a request thread. Trust me, I barely get thread messages, but I don’t just bust into someone’s inbox with some crazy shit. So, thanks in advance, I will ignore you.

*I will not bother you. Ghosting happens, its normal around here. I understand life happens, I get it, I’m an adult and life happens to me too. So, if you stop replying I will assume you are no longer interested and continue to seek out others who maybe.

*I’m here for the story and the smut, so little will scare me away. Just simple no bathroom things, no kids, no furries.

*Other than that, I look forward to playing and talking with you! Feel free to send me a PM, DO NOT REPLY TO THIS THREAD. (as per the site rules)

Let’s get our feet wet with just a little horror.

×××××××××××××××××

Title: Knowing the Fall.

Elements: Murder, Blackmail, reluctant sexual relations, abuse, domestic abuse and more.