Cas's Search Thread

Started by Cascarones, June 23, 2019, 05:34:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Cascarones

Interest Check!

Hey guys! I’m new to Elliquiy and looking for some fun rps! This is also my first search thread so I’m very sorry if it’s rough around the edges. I’ll continue to update it and make it better.

Naturally, I’d like these roleplays to have more story than smut, but what happens happens. I can definitely post once a week, but frequent posting throughout a week are a rarity with my schedule. Multiple posts a day will not be happening, I’m so sorry.

All of my roleplays have a preferred pairing, but if you can think of something else then feel free to tell me! Roleplays are mutual story-telling, both of us have to work together to make something fun.

I can play canon realms and worlds, but do not play canon characters. It makes me uneasy, so I play original characters only.

My O/Os are constantly being updated, as some things I haven’t tried and would like to. Please don’t hesitate to message me with any questions!

Below are a list of ideas I’d like to work on more.

Again, if you have any questions feel free to message me. I respond as fast as I can!

> Cousins Make the Best of Friends

Preferred: M/F - I play F.

Themes: Loving, soft, friendship, romance