Hello! Yes, I would like some role play please!

Started by voodooprince, May 08, 2019, 10:22:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

voodooprince

Hello everyone! I am new to the these forums, but not new to the roleplaying element. I guess it would be best to start with a little about myself and go from there. I am three decades young, and have been doing some form of creative writing since I was about 15. It started with writing assignments from school, and eventually turned into love and smut letters to my significant others. As I got older, and out of college, I found the love of dungeons and dragons as well as various other roleplaying games. Somewhere along the way, I decided to dabble into the unknown, and that curiosity would become this hobby. Now, I love to look for cool and new people to write with and new storied to dive into.

As for writing, I like a good Smut/Story ratio. Too much of either one and the rp becomes a bit dull. I love writing sexy fun time as much as anyone else, but when the entire rp is just that, it gets old. With that said, a good short story or two from time to time is never bad if a pure smut route is what you are looking for.

Story: I am a big superhero/heroine fan. Love the whole good vs evil and comic book/anime like super powers. I don't mind writing a slice of life type rp, but it would have to have some interesting element to it like the supernatural or superpowers. I live real life everyday, and writing is my escape and freedom from it. If you have any ideas that involve Marvel/DC/Anime/Various Video games, I am all ears. Worst I will say is no, or lets try it from another angle. I am okay with cannon or OC's, and even okay with bending cannon to suit the needs of the rp. Just do not want to break cannon so bad that we might as well be using our own world instead. Cause if it gets to that point, lets just do our own world with our own rules instead.