You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

October 01, 2020, 10:08:48 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Love and Lust [Fandom][F for M Characters][Double Friendly]  (Read 1051 times)

Offline Rayne KruspeTopic starter

Love and Lust [Fandom][F for M Characters][Double Friendly]
« on: April 04, 2019, 08:41:16 PM »
Welcome!

Hello there! This is my first attempt at making a search thread on this website! Please check out my O's and O's

This is not going to be terribly fancy, I will make it look better as I go, for right now I really want to dive into some stories! As you can see from my O and O thread, I am a thirty-one-year-old female and I am looking for some role plays which will involve a couple of fandoms I take interest in! I am looking for someone to play a particular canon character to pair with my OC. I am happy to double or do a separate fandom role play of your choice if you would like. I find this is the best way for both people to get something they are looking for out of each role plays. So long as both stories get the same amount of attention, I am a happy camper! If both pairings take place in the same universe, we can double up in one role play, or if two separate fandoms, we can have to PMs going at once!

Some Important Info!
  • My main character will be female, but as stated before I will double if you wish.
  • In my fandoms, I want more plot than smut, I want a connection to happen before the sexy stuff!
  • Please check my O's and O's thread listed above for particular information regarding my kinks and limits!
  • I am an open book, feel free to ask me any question!