You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

September 23, 2020, 01:34:16 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Platinum Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Thin's Roleplaying Requests (New cravings/Ideas added)(Craving Incest pairings.)  (Read 823 times)

Offline ThinGirl00Topic starter

It feels like I haven't been on here in ages! I do apologize. Life got in the way I am afraid. I am intent on that NOT happening this time around.

So, first things first. I am a part time author that tries to balance a child and an actual job. That being said, there are some times I may be around to post several times a day. Others I may only post once a day or, if I'm working on my novel, not at all on that day. I will not RP one liners. That is a strict NO GO. If you respond with any less than 3-5 sentences, I will quickly loose interest.

I have plenty of on's, very few off's. I will not do scat, vore, or watersports. NO. May be incest or psedo incest depending on the plot.

Ideas:

I have TONS of ideas. I am really wanting to do historical rp's at the moment. Think Lord of the Rings or Cinderella. I have a barbarian/mistaken identity rp idea if anyone wants to here that. Just shoot me a message and we can chat. Included down below is a link to my ON's and Off's page.

https://elliquiy.com/forums/onsoffs.php
« Last Edit: April 18, 2019, 05:11:32 PM by ThinGirl00 »

Re: Thin's Roleplaying Requests (Fandoms included) (Murphy/Z nation CRAVING)
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2019, 08:39:51 PM »
FANDOMS

Loki X OC-

In this particular plot, I would be thrilled if someone could play the part of Loki for me. I want dark and deadly Loki.