[M seeking writer for F characters] Chaplain of the girls dormitory

Started by pianoman17, January 11, 2019, 04:54:18 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

pianoman17

Hey there! I’m a male writer looking for a detailed and literate writer, either male or female. I’ve been roleplaying and writing for about twelve years, and I love coming up with a plot in partnership with another writer that is enjoyable and satisfying for both parties! There’s a particular plot I have in mind at the moment, details below- but if you have another idea and want to contact me, feel free to and I may well be interested!

The plot I’d love to explore is one I started with another writer a few years ago which unfortunately died due to inactivity. It involves both of us playing multiple female characters, and one of us playing one male character.

In the plot, one of us would play a male chaplain in his late 20s or early 30s who moves into a live-in chaplaincy role in an all-girls college dorm. He lives in one of the rooms in the large house which houses ~10 college girls (the number is negotiable). I’d love to play out the interactions between this Christian chaplain and the variety of different college girls in the dorm, as well as the dynamics between all the different girls. The large story arc will be that some of the girls (probably led by Josie, whose character description is below) will be trying to corrupt or tempt the chaplain as well as some of the actually religious girls in the dorm. I love to explore the ideas of characters being tempted or corrupted toward what they know is wrong, but the sexual allure ultimately being too strong to resist.

Here’s an example of a bio (and she is one of the characters I’ll be playing):

Name: Josephine Anderssen ("Josie")
Age/Major: 20, Sophomore, Law
Picture: https://33.media.tumblr.com/b3840790a74b0e4a880e6367128e4911/tumblr_mx7jxtiZtC1so9uhzo1_400.gif