Searching for partners [mainly MxM]

Started by Asuka, January 08, 2019, 03:59:47 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Asuka

Hello!  :-)

I’m really bad at introductions and explanations but I’ll try and sorry if this post is -ugly- and a mess :3

Note: I’m sorry for the « », when I’m on my computer, it sometimes immediately changes " " into that.

About me

Me me me

* I’m a University student, 20 years old.
* I got used by using feminine pronouns even if I feel myself more like a non-binary person.
* I am shy and introvert but I am really kind, friendly and understanding. So that would be nice if you are the one who PM me, starts the conversation because I’m always so stressed.

Me and RP

* I roleplay 1x1 or I’d try with 3 people (counting me) like a love triangle.
* I roleplay in third-person and past tense.
* I can roleplay in English (not my native language) or French which is my first language. I guess I can write more detailed feelings, thoughts in French, but I’ve actually never tried  (tho- for smut I think I’d prefer English).
* Compared to most people here, I write fewer paragraphs but I try to adapt to my partner. When it’s too short (4lines), I don’t like it and when it’s too long, neither. I need the rp to be quite « direct » and I sometimes stress about finding enough to say. The maximum I’ve ever written was about 450 words. I’m not a novella writer.
* I usually play as a male (MxM) but I’m okay with being female (MxF, FxF)
* I’m sometimes busy with University work and sometimes I have a loooot of free time. So I usually have a lot of time to RP. If you are patient with me, I’ll be patient with you too of course.
* I’m living somewhere in Europe but I’m used to going to bed way too late- and I can answer every day if I’m not too busy with University.
* I’m new here so I’m still a little bit lost but it’ll be okay.